Skip to content

Scholarship—Leita Marsh

Posted on
The Leita Marsh Scholarship Fund for Pharmaceutical Studies honors Leita Marsh, a charter member of the Dallas club, and is awarded to students of pharmaceutical studies.
Elizabeth McMillan and Antonio were presented with their scholarship awards on April 4, 2017. Frances Maloney and Sue Powell were our chairs this year. Antonio shared with us his ongoing studies on pacemaker technology.