Skip to content

Edith DeBusk Scholarships 2019-2020

Posted on

Stephanie Mason, an SMU law student, and Melissa Velasco, an El Centro Community College paralegal student, were the recipients of our Edith DeBusk scholarships for the 2019-2020 Club year. The scholarships were awarded at our February 4, 2020 meeting. Sabra Klein was the Chair.

The Edith DeBusk Scholarship Fund for Legal Studies was established in 1987. Read more about the fund here.