Skip to content

Leita Marsh Scholarships 2019-2020

Posted on
Sue Powell and Sheryl Sclater awarded Leita Marsh Scholarships for Pharmaceutical Studies to Sanchari Data and Victor Lopez. The scholarships were awarded at our February 4, 2020 meeting. The Leita Marsh Scholarship Fund was established in 1997. Read more about the fund here.